Skip to Content

CLEL Steering Committee Members

CLEL is governed by a Steering Committee, who make decisions and advise on projects. Steering Committee members are appointed at the annual membership meeting and serve for three years. Current Steering Committee members:

Class of 2014

Laura Baldassari-Hackstaff, Youth Librarian
Douglas County Libraries

Lisa Cole, Librarian
Denver Public Library

Lisa Dengerink, Early Literacy Librarian
Denver Public Library

Class of 2015

Amy Reyes, Children's Librarian
Eagle Valley Library District

Betsy Brainerd, Children's Librarian
Arapahoe Library District

Kristen Bodine, Librarian
Louisville Public Library

Kym McNamera, Librarian
Gunnison County Library District

Micaela Sanchez, Program Coordinator
High Plains Library District

Class of 2016

Andrea Cleland, Early Literacy Librarian
Clearview Library District

Chufo Ramirez, Senior Librarian
Denver Public Library

Gigi Pagliarulo, Children's Librarian
Denver Public Library

Jeannine Stickle, Youth Services Librarian
Garfiled County Library District

Laura Olson, Youth Librarian
Douglas County Libraries


Beth Crist, Youth Services Senior Consultant
Colorado State Library

Sharon Morris, Director of Library Development
Colorado State Library

 Kieran Hixon, Instructional Design & Technology Consultant
Colorado State Library 

Bob Bennhoff, Regional Consultant
Colorado Library Consortium



page | about seo