CLEL Bell 2019 Committee Members Announced!

We are happy to announce the committee members for the 2019 CLEL Bell Picture Book Award Committee: Leigh Ramey, Aurora Public Library; Dawn Guest, Fort Worth Public Library; Erin Richards, Arapahoe Library District; Ashleigh Finn, Graland Country Day School; Susan Dunn, Broomfield Library; Michele Whitley, Arapahoe Library District; Megan Fields, Englewood Public Library; Vera Atilano, Denver Public Library; SarahEllen Hickle, Pikes Peak Library District; Laura Burge, Douglas County Libraries; Leslie Hauschildt, Jefferson County Public Library. The committee is co-chaired by Kimberly Powers, Englewood Public Library and Alicia Griebel, Pueblo City-County Library District.

Thank you to all that applied! We look forward to seeing what great things come over the next year!

Recent Posts
Search By Tags